It’s been a while…

Hello lovely reader folk.

I just wanted to pop up a post to say I am sorry for being so absent from here. There’s no real reason behind said absence; life just took over. I promise I will be back but likely not until after exams (end of May). I have noticed quite a few visitors while I’ve been gone so if that was you; thank you!

In the mean time, I have decided I will try and update my Facebook (possibly Instagram and Twitter too @LifeofLalaBlog) page daily to give us all some fashion inspiration, beauty tips, inspirational life quotes and general pretty things found on the Wonderful WorldWide Web. Yes, I am one of those people who love a good oul inspirational quote.

So if that all sounds rather excellent make sure to like Life of Lala Blog on Facebook and select add to interest list.

I’ll  leave you with this one inspirational quote that really struck a chord with me recently…

10314450_868576379825401_8633596119057486611_n

 See you over on Facebook,
Lala xx

Follow Life of Lala on:
Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter Shop

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

