Wedding Guest Style with The Snooty Fox

I really love the Forever Unique dresses and looks like I’m in good company with plenty of celebrities seen out in the frocks.

On Friday I had the pleasure of attending my boyfriend’s cousin’s wedding. And here’s what I wore…

20130827-173353.jpg

Dress: The Snooty Fox, Dungannon
Shoes: Solo Dungannon
Jewellery: The Snooty Fox, Dungannon

20130827-172846.jpg

This was the first time I really stepped away from black or nude shoes, instead I wore little Jimmy Choo inspired silver peep toes. I think they tied everything together so well and I’ve already eyed up a few more outfits I can wear them with. My jewellery was kept very minimal so that it wouldn’t take away from the hand sewn embellishment, that makes each of the dresses unique.

A huge congratulations to the new Mr&Mrs Derry. You guys surely know how to celebrate. 

20130827-172813.jpg

Lala xx

Follow Life of Lala on:
Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter

One thought on “Wedding Guest Style with The Snooty Fox

Leave a Reply

