ASOS Haul and 20% Student Discount!

Every now and then, I can’t help myself and go a little wild on ASOS. I’m heading back to Uni next week and so shopping was completely justified, right? I ordered on Tuesday and made great use of the 10% student discount but today I felt a little annoyed when an email popped up offering 20% off for students! Why did I have to be so impatient and not wait until today? Do I take this as an excuse for another splurge? No, I must restrain myself and instead I’ll share with you lovely folk how to get some fabulous savings.

Firstly here’s what I bought. Hopefully I’ll get these featured into some ‘What I Wore’ posts…

cardi image1xl (1)image1xl (2)image1xl (3)image1xl (4)image1xl (5)image1xlimage1xl (6)

Cream Cardi/Blue Cardi/Blue Shorts/Striped Skirt
Polka-Dot Skirt/Pencil Skirt/Pink Dress/Green Dress

I’m not sure where I found out about UNiDAYS, but I am eternally grateful to whoever is responsible. It’s gone from strength to strength over the past couple of years with almost every major online clothing store signed up.

  • To get using simply visit the UNiDAYS site and click ‘Join Now’.
  • It’s pretty easy to do, once your authorised, click to redeem the offers that take your fancy. You’ll get a code and enter it at your chosen shop’s check out.
  • You’ll need an ‘Athens’ log in to authorise your student status. (This can be tricky to find, but for anyone that uses a portal like the University of Ulsters, open a new tab, log on to your portal and then refresh the UNiDAYS webpage. Your portal should instantly log you into ‘Athens’.)

The 20% student discount ends Friday at 9am.

Happy shopping,
Lala xx

Follow Life of Lala on:
Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter

*Photos: http://www.asos.com

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

