Everyone needs a Leather Skirt

I thought I’d do a separate little post for the outfit I wore to the RSVP and Oasis Style Blogger Reception. I really felt the pressure trying to choose an outfit. I mean, I needed to look extra stylish than usual considering it was a style event. Here’s what I wore:

20131024-165505.jpg

Blouse: New Look
Necklace: Primark
Skirt: ASOS
Belt: Boohoo
Tights: George @ Asda
Shoes: Internacionale Clothing
Bag: New Look

I’ve never thought of a leather skirt before and I’ve no idea why. It’s my new best friend!!! It’s a perfect piece for both day and night. It’s so easy to dress up and dress down. It’ll carry you through more than just this season too. Some are quite expensive but my little ASOS one was only £25 and I’m really pleased with the quality of it.

Lala xx

Follow Life of Lala on:
Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter

 

 

This entry was posted in Fashion, Lifestyle, What I Wore and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Everyone needs a Leather Skirt

  1. Steph Lauren says:

    I love this outfit, agree with the leather skirt being day and night, very versatile! You have great style!
    xx
    http://inspiredesired.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

