New Year’s Eve Party Outfit

Happy New year to all my lovely readers! Thank you all so much for supporting me in 2013. I guess almost everyone gets hopeful about a new year; it brings about a chance to start over and have things they way you want them to be. One of my goals for 2014 is to put aside more time for blogging. I can’t wait to see how things go in 2014!

For now I thought I’d tell you about what I wore for New Year’s Eve. I wanted to get something new to ring in the New Year but nothing had really caught my eye. It wasn’t until I popped into Serephina; a gorgeous women’s clothing boutique in Cookstown, Northern Ireland that I found the perfect little dress.

20140102-181556.jpg

20140102-181624.jpg

20140102-181657.jpg

Dress: Chi Chi Clothing @ Serephina, Cookstown
Shoes: Solo Shoes, Dungannon
Bag: New Look

Both my shoes and dresses are from independent retailers right here in Northern Ireland. It’s never been more important to shop local these days and you’re sure to find something unique! I thought this picture sums it up perfectly…

20140102-181723.jpg

Lala xx

Follow Life of Lala on:
Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter

This entry was posted in Fashion, What I Wore and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Year’s Eve Party Outfit

  1. Looking beautiful Lisa! As always! Happy new Year!

Leave a Reply

