What I Wore: Dinner Date

Last Friday evening I went along to the amazing Viscounts Restaurant in Dungannon, Northern Ireland with my Boyfriend and his family. It was rather last minute, only deciding to go along at a quarter to 7, with a table booked for 7. Do you know that ninja jump you do when you realise you’ve overslept; it was one of those moments.

I had seen a lot of bloggers wearing kimonos to festivals through summer and loved them. When I came across this one during me ‘I need more winter coloured clothes’ shop on the Missguided website, I didn’t hesitate putting it in my basket. I’ve actually wore it with so much!

 

20140114-134308.jpg

20140114-134320.jpg

20140114-134328.jpg

20140114-134338.jpg

Kimono: Missguided
Black T-Shirt: Quiz Clothing
Skirt: ASOS
Shoes: Internacionale
Neckkace: Missguided

Do you own a kimono? How do you like to wear yours?

Lala xx

Follow Life of Lala on:
Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter

2 thoughts on “What I Wore: Dinner Date

Leave a Reply

