It’s GIVEAWAY time!!! [NOW CLOSED]

I am so sorry it has taken me this long to do a giveaway, but I hope you’ll agree it’s been worth the wait.

Last month I received over 1000 views from you lovely folk on this blog and now my Facebook page has passed the 300 mark!

So to say a huge thank you I decided to do a little giveaway over on said Facebook page.

You could win everything in the picture below simply by entering! What are you waiting for?

To enter click the ‘Giveaway Tab’ on my Facebook page or click this link: http://tinyurl.com/nt2xffo

The giveaway is run through a nifty little app called Rafflecopter. They’ll count up all your entries and will randomly pick a winner for me.

So pop on over to Facebook and get entering.

1.give away

Good luck my lovelies.

Lala xx

Follow Life of Lala on:
Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter Shop

This entry was posted in Giveaway and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s GIVEAWAY time!!! [NOW CLOSED]

  1. Love the giveaway! When will the winner be announced?

    • lifeoflala says:

      Thanks so much, I hope you’ve entered. It’s set to run until March 19th 2014 or if my Facebook page reaches 500 likes before then I’ll announce the winner early in celebration 🙂

Leave a Reply

