Ten of the Best Printed Trousers under £40

If you read this post, you will know all about my love affair with printed trousers. They are seriously so versatile. They will take you from day to night and they are so damn comfortable. Below are a few of my favourites all for under £40! If your budget is even less than this, try Primark/Penneys, their spring/summer 14 collection is possibly their best so far. Although, I am yet to see it in the flesh as I am currently in summer saving mode and I know too well what a quick trip there can do to the old bank balance. Anyhow shall we begin with these pretty finds….

Motel are famous for their graphic prints. These come in a blue colour also but the pink just topped the bill for me.

Another Motel find; I love this blue floral print. They’d be perfect for holiday season.

Thank fashion God for the slouch wear trends. Yes, you can wear jogger bottoms and still be stylish with these New Look duo. Wear with a fitted top and a pretty necklace for best results.

Yes, I know I said under £40, but with student discount these Topshop beauties will be well under our budget. This gingham style print is always a big spring/summer trend.

Another big trend this season is the ‘picnic check’. These ASOS trousers will tick all the trend boxes.

I actually ordered these ones but had to return them as I got a size too small. I love the print and the quality was really good too! There is also a skort with this print that has been added to my ‘saved items’.

You may have began to notice I like monochrome A LOT! And these RI beauties would be a perfect addition to any wardrobe. Pair with a bright top for summer or a dark top in winter.

Wondering why these River Island ones look familiar? You may have seen them on Ireland’s most popular fashion blogger, Suzanne Jackson of So-Sue-Me. RI have some of the best printed trousers I’ve ever seen.

Floral print is always a big trend for spring/summer. These RI trousers will see you looking stylish all year round.

So there is a little peek into some of my favourite printed trousers. Which are your favourite? Have you tried printed trousers yet? No? Why not? They are perfect for everyone and did I mention how comfortable they are?

Lala xx

Follow Life of Lala on:
Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter Shop

 

This entry was posted in Fashion, Trends and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ten of the Best Printed Trousers under £40

  1. Polly says:

    I LOVE that blue River Island floral pair!x

    http://in-my-fashion-pocket.blogspot.co.uk/

  2. karshannon says:

    Wow! These are grand collection! I love those ASOS trouser. I can’t even imagine it is only sold for £40? Unbelievable!

Leave a Reply

