Trying out the Trainer Trend with New Balance 574

2015/02/img_47912.jpgTrainers are everywhere at the moment. It’s a trend I have admired for a long time after seeing some street style photos from London Fashion Week last year, but didn’t give it a go myself until recently. 2015/02/img_48072.jpg The first pair of trainers I’ve tried are the New Balance 574s from JD sports. Usually, I stick to really flat pumps but these shoes have changed everything for me. 2015/02/img_47912.jpg New Balance started life as an arch-support company and have transferred this focus into their shoes. The heel of the shoe is slightly elevated and I have found that my posture improves significantly when I am wearing them. They are certainly my most comfortable pair of shoes in my collection. 2015/02/img_48002.jpg The shoes are currently on sale for £40. (Which you can shop here). These are one of the most reasonably priced trainers out there. The trainer trend is sticking around for a while, so they are a great investment piece. 2015/02/img_47882.jpg 2015/02/img_47892.jpg They are perfect for rushing from class to class at Uni. I like to keep things casual and simple when I wear them. The New Balance shoes finish the outfit off perfectly and add. 2015/02/img_48062.jpg I teamed mine with some leggings, a denim shirt, a grey cosy, super soft jumper (shop here) from Missguided and added a red satchel from River Island (shop satchels) in Rushmere, Craigavon. So tell me, have you tried these shoes out? How do you like to wear the trainer trend? Let me know your thoughts in the comments. Lala xx *These shoes were sent by JD Sports for review. ysw-footer-icon-facebook ysw-footer-icon-twitter bloglovin instagram ysw-footer-icon-pinterest

Leave a Reply

